Testimonials

52 Reviews | write a review

Read the testimonials of clients we have helped over the years. We are thankful for their kind words and for the opportunity to have helped them achieve their immigration goals in the United States. Below you may find someone with a case and needs similar to yours. Whether it was obtaining an employment visa, receiving asylum, winning in removal proceedings, getting a hardship waiver approved, or keeping a family united, read our clients’ positive experiences of working with the attorneys of Milla Vicario LLC. Read more 5-star client testimonials at: AVVO and Yelp


Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Would have been lost without them!
Sep 14, 2017 | | Ingleside, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fantastic firm and most notably my wonderful attorney Justin Hoefflicker. He was clear and easy to understand, helpful and able to think outside the box to answer our questions and various what if scenarios. We would have been lost without him deciphering the response letters from the USCIS. Thank you Justin!

Excellent communication
Sep 14, 2017 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Milla & Associates. My wife and I worked with Justin and we always been in constant communication. The process was really fast and successful. Thanks Justin!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!
Jun 27, 2017 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Milla & Associates LLC for all immigration cases. Attorney Robert Milla and Attorney Lauren McGee were always available to answer my questions. The overall staff was great! If my assistant wasn't available to answer my questions the receptionist was always so kind to answer my question. I had a marriage based case which was approved the same week I had the interview. I will definitely use their services again for my citizenship case!

I highly recommend Justin
May 6, 2017 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife and I worked with Justin Hoefflicker on my immigration case. Justin was very reassuring from the beginning and set out realistic expectations for both of us. He is very knowledgeable And confident which put us at ease. He made sure we understood all the steps ahead of us and was always available to answer our questions/concerns. Justin made this process hassle free and a positive one. I highly recommend Justin for his legal services.

Amazing lawyer
Mar 6, 2017 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had the best experience hiring Robert milla he has an amazing knowledge, experience and dedication he was passionate on representing us as his own family. Very professional and honorable i would truly recommend anyone who needs help and guidance to give Robert milla a call you will not regret your decision

We strongly recommend Robert
Dec 2, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife and I hired Robert to handle my wife's greencard process while I was busy studying an MBA and could not dedicate much time to the process. We consulted with other lawyers and decided to go with Robert because he was very direct in his answers, gave honest and knowledgeable advice and because from day one he provided first class support and clarity on what the process would be like. My wife benefited greatly from his calmed demeanor and openness to quickly answer our questions and accommodate solutions for our case. We strongly recommend Robert, you will find a lawyer you can trust and that will help and guide your throughout every step of the process.

Robert, he was calm, supportive and had a lot of knowledge ...
Oct 26, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband applied for my green card and we prepared the documents on our own, but unfortunately I got an RFE for the same documents which we had already submitted. So we thought of hiring a good lawyer for our case, I called up a few lawyers and explained them my case to get 1 free initial consultation, out of the ones we called, I really liked Robert, he was calm, supportive and had a lot of knowledge on such cases. I quickly decided that I would go with him for my case. We met him the next day and discussed our case in detail, soon after we got a list of documents that were needed by his office, we promptly replied, he prepared our case again , we had dew meetings in between and finally my case was approved, He also helped a lot with our interview preparation and also came with us to the interview venue , where he spent more than 2 hours with us explaining the process, he also appeared with us in the interview and was a great support. I finally cleared the interview under his expert guidance. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Complicated N400 case!
Oct 21, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Milla & Associates through Avvo as he had great ratings and reviews by previous clients. I had a fairly complicated case of immigration for naturalization N400) through a spouse as I had been out of the country for very large chunks of time. Robert was an excellent guide in terms of how to approach the case and what documents to include/exclude in order to make my case stronger. He was thorough with his research and very well acquainted with the whole process. Despite my super complicated case, he put it forward in such a way that it was a smooth approval. He made our immigration journey stress free and having him next to me at my interview made me feel confident since he is very competent! I highly highly recommend him for any immigration law cases

Excellent Work
Sep 29, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Robert Milla worked for my case of citizenship, and words cannot express how grateful I am. I recommend Robert Milla because he has a vast experience in immigration and he is a dedicated and hard worker lawyer.

Very satisfied and grateful!
Sep 26, 2016 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am glad i went to Milla & Associates, I worked with Justin Hoefflicker to get my H1B he was very helpful, Justin explained everything in terms i could understand, he gave me options, where i thought i had none, Finally, I got an approval letter from USCIS for my H1B Visa, i'm very satisfied and grateful.

52 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next